Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Amend your Approval Workflows

In this article, we will take a look at how to change your existing approval workflows.

Step 1. 
Select 'Account Settings' from your account menu

Step 2. 
Select 'Approval Workflows' from the Job menu

Step 3.
Select the Actions button on workflow you would like to amend, and select 'Duplicate'



Step 4.
Open the duplicate workflow and scroll down to the approval section. 

NOTE: Use the duplicate to make your changes, before making it live and deleting the old workflow. 

Step 5.
Make your changes by using the icons to the right of the approvers

Step 6. 
Make the workflow live, and delete the old workflow